Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Petaluma (Updated 9 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    40.7 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : From the SW at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.23 AM

    Sunset

    5.22 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Petaluma

      • 22 Jan, Tue 58 / 37 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 58 / 39 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 61 / 40 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 63 / 42 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 63 / 44 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 63 / 46 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 63 / 43 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 60 / 42 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed 59 / 45 °F
      • 31 Jan, Thu

    Comments